Moscozzi Music Home

Maktub new album "Five"

All songs Produced, Recorded, Mixed and Edited by Michael Cozzi at Moscozzi Studios;


1. Slippin Away
2. I Love You
3. It's Never Enough
4. Strange World
5. Mystery Of You
6. Seems Like Only Yesterday
7. Took It All Away
8. Love To Stay
9. Dusk Drive

Released: Kafala 2009