Moscozzi Music Home

Boys With Xray Eyes New Album

Produced, Mixed and Edited by Michael Cozzi at Moscozzi Studios;


1 Saturday Night Special
2 Play Misty for Me
3 Electro the Human Lightning Bolt
4 Sickest Bar in Town
5 Tears to Glory
6 Pride Comes Before the Fall
7 Rise Robots Rise
8 Heavy Lies the Crown
9 We're Burning Daylight
10 The Kid Stay's in the Picture
11 Daddy Lights a Rocket

Released: March 2008