Moscozzi Music Home

Sky Cries Mary new album "Small Town"

All songs co Wrtten, Produced, Mixed and Edited by Michael Cozzi at Moscozzi Studios;


1. Small Town
2. Rainfall
3. You Are
4. Get Your
5. Find a Way
6. Hovering
7. Travel Light
8. Five Train
9. Heart Above
10. Land of All
11. I'm Always Home
12. Missing
13. Your Head
14. Video: Small Town by Julie Evanoff

Released: HoodooH Music 2008