Moscozzi Music Home

Wet Confetti "Laughing Gasping"

Produced, Mixed and Edited by Michael Cozzi at Moscozzi Studios;


1. Touch It
2. Dazzle Of Dynamite
3. False Alarm
4. Sorry Dinosaur
5. Donuts And Old People
6. Laughing Gasping
7. Make An Offer
8. I Can't Refuse
9. Take My Advice
10. Marine Snow

Released: Feb 2007